USAfrica: Nigeria places China, Italy, U.S., UK on travel ban list


The government of Nigeria has, after weeks of prolonged contemplation,   announced a travel ban on 13 high-risk Coronavirus compromised countries. The government listed China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, U.S, UK, Holland and Switzerland.

#BreakingNews and special reports unit of USAfrica multimedia networks, and USAfricaTV

USAfrica: Coronavirus force Egypt to halt ALL flights until March 31; schools and universities closed

Previous article

USAfrica: Africans face triple risks with CORONAVIRUS. By Prince Muiz Dosumu

Next article



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

More in AFRICA